ISPA Awards 2018 Open for Entries

December 11, 2017

The ISPA Awards, which annually showcases the UK’s Internet talent, is now open for entries.

In recognition of the drive to get more people online, two new Awards categories have been introduced, the Access Innovation Award and the Digital Inclusion Award.

The new Access Innovation Award will reward those ISPs that have demonstrated innovation to provide access to notspots and the Digital Inclusion Award, in association with Race Online 2012, will reward those organisations or individuals who have helped socially or economically disadvantaged people to get online.

The awards are presented to the most outstanding ISPs and individuals from every area of the Internet and include a rigorous testing procedure using Epitiro software which can be easily downloaded from the 2018 ISPA Awards site.

Written entry submissions are judged by an independent panel of judges who are leading figures from the Internet industry.

Nicholas Lansman, ISPA Secretary General said: “In recent years, to reflect the diverse nature of the Internet industry, ISPA has tried to ensure that there are categories that appeal to many different types of company.

“I was delighted by the success of the Customer Service categories that were introduced at the 2017 ISPA Awards and am very excited by this year’s new categories.

“The ISPAs is a unique opportunity to showcase the many examples of excellence in the Internet sector and we look forward to receiving many entries.”

Awards will be presented in July 2018 at a black tie dinner and ceremony at the Grosvenor Marriott Hotel.

The awards are free to enter and open to all ISPs, including to those who are not members of ISPA.

To enter an award, please visit the awards website:

For more information or for sponsorship information contact


Related Posts

Create Account

Log In Your Account